Scholarship.  Loyalty.  Service.  The Best of the Best.   

RSVP for 2017 Induction Ceremony

LMU Alpha Sigma Nu Induction Photos
If you or your friends were inducted in 2016, you can view the photos by clicking here: Alpha Sigma Nu Photo Gallery. 
In the photo gallery, click on "albums" and find your induction year.  Spread the word and enjoy!

Congratulations to the 2016 Honorary Members!

The 2016 Honorary Members are:  Mr. John S. Kiralla, Mr. Paul T. Hayden, J.D., Ms. La'Tonya Rease Miles, Ph.D.,

Mr. Timothy Shanahan, Ph.D., and Mr. Stephen Ujlaki
Read the 2016 Honorary Inductees Bio.

2016 Inducted Alpha Sigma Nu Members

Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

College of Business Administration

College of Communication and Fine Arts

School of Film and Television

Seaver College of Science and Engineering

School of Education

Loyola Law School