Meet the Senate

Officers of the Faculty Senate, 2017-2018

William Parham, Ph.D., ABPP
President
310.338.5872
William.Parham@lmu.edu

Marne Campbell, Ph.D.
Vice President
310.338.5255
Marne.Campbell@lmu.edu

Maryann Krikorian, Ph.D.
Secretary
310.338.4272
mkrikori@lmu.edu

Elizabeth Drummond, Ph.D.
Additional Member
310.338.2370
elizabeth.drummond@lmu.edu

FACULTY SENATE ROSTER, 2017-2018

Constituency  Member  Exp/Run Again?   Department   Email 
At Large 1 Diane Meyer 2018/Y  Art & Art History dmeyer9@lmu.edu
At Large 2 Caroline Sauvage 2019/Y Classics and Archaeology Caroline.Sauvage@lmu.edu
At Large 3 Annette Pijuan Hernandez 2020/Y Elementary & Secondary Education Annette.Hernandez@lmu.edu
At Large Contingent 1 Vacant 2018/Y    
At Large Contingent 2 Clinton Carl 2020/Y BCLA Core Curriculum ccarl4@lmu.edu
At Large Contingent 3 Brian Moss 2019/N Art & Art History Brian.Moss@lmu.edu
Business 1 Cathleen McGrath 2019/N Management Cathleen.McGrath@lmu.edu
Business 2 Dong Chen (on leave 2017-18) 2018/Y Management Dong.Chen@lmu.edu
Business 3 Vacant 2020/Y    
Communication Studies/MFTH Nina Reich   2020/Y Communication Studies nreich@lmu.edu
Film & Television 1 José Garcia Moreno 2019/Y Animation jgarcia@lmu.edu
Film & Television 2 Paul Chitlik 2020/Y Screenwriting pchitlik@lmu.edu
Education 1 William Parham 2018/Y Educational Support Services William.Parham@lmu.edu
Education 2 Maryann Krikorian 2020/N Urban Education mkrikori@lmu.edu
Engineering/
Computer Sci 1
Emin Issakhanian 2019/Y Mechanical Engineering                  Emin.Issakhanian@lmu.edu
Engineering/
Computer Sci 2
Mel Mendelson 2018/Y Mechanical Engineering  Mel.Mendelson@lmu.edu
Fine Arts 1 Charles Erven 2018/Y Theatre Arts Charles.Erven@lmu.edu

Fine Arts 2

Vacant

2020/Y

 

 

 

History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 1
Elizabeth Drummond 2018/N History elizabeth.drummond@lmu.edu
History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 2
Andrew Devereux 2019/Y History Andrew.Devereux@lmu.edu
History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 3
Tracy Tiemeier 2017/Y History ttiemeier@lmu.edu
English & Modern Languages 1

Linda Bannister

Evelyn McDonnell

2019/Y

(Fall 2017)

English

English

Linda.Bannister@lmu.edu

emcdonne@lmu.edu

English & Modern Languages 2 K J Peters 2020/N Theological Studies kjpeters@lmu.edu
Library 1 Jamie Hazlitt 2020/Y Library Jamie.Hazlitt@lmu.edu
Library 2 John Jackson 2019/Y Library John.Jackson@lmu.edu
Science/Math 1 Vacant 2020/Y     
Science/Math 2 Todd Shoepe 2018/Y Health and Human Sciences Todd.Shoepe@lmu.edu
Science/Math 3 Christina Eubanks-Turner 2019/Y Mathematics Christina.Eubanks-Turner@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 1 Marne Campbell 2020/Y African American Studies Marne.Campbell@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 2 Jennifer Pate 2018/N Economics Jennifer.Pate@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 3 Rachel Washburn 2019/Y Sociology Rachel.Washburn@lmu.edu
Loyola Law School Liaison        David Glazier                             Loyola Law School David.Glazier@lls.edu