Program Staff

 joe_cropped

Director
Joe LaBrie, Ph.D.
jlabrie@lmu.edu

 

Picture of Lucy  

Codirector
Lucy Napper, Ph.D.
lucy.napper@lmu.edu 

 

Postdoctoral Fellow
Kevin Montes, Ph.D.
kmontes@lmu.edu

 

 

Research Coordinator
Elizabeth M. Grimaldi
egrimald@lmu.edu


 

Statistical Consultant
Andrew Lac, M.P.A., M.A.            
Andrew.Lac@lmu.edu

 

Research Collaborators

Shannon Kenney, Ph.D.
shannon.kenney@lmu.edu 

Justin Hummer
jhummer@usc.edu

Leslie Lewis
llewis@lmu.edu