Recognition Awards Ceremony

2017 Annual Recognition Awards Ceremony

[Event Program]

Associate Provost Recognition Award: Compliance
Thomas Petoskey, Ph.D., Science Teacher,Saint Anastasia Catholic School

Associate Provost Recognition Award: Excellence in Community Collaboration
Marc Huffman, Vice President of Planning & Entitlements,Brookfield Residential

Associate Provost Recognition Award: IACUC Leadership
Martina G. Ramirez, Ph.D., Professor, Biology, Special Assistant to the Provost for Technology-Enhanced Learning

Community Outreach Award
Deanna Cooke, Ph.D., Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Engaged Learning

Innovative International Project Award
Víctor D. Carmona, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biology

Major Research Project Award
Cheryl T. Grills, Ph.D., Professor, Psychology

New Investigator Award
Demian A. Willette, Ph.D., Instructor, Biology

Promoting Faith & Social Justice Award
Emily L. Robinson, J.D., Co-Director, Loyola Immigrant Justice Clinic, Loyola Law School

Teaching and Curriculum Award
Shannon N. Tabaldo, M.A., Director, Digital Curriculum Integration & Development, Founding Director, iDEAL Institute

Leadership in Research
Joseph B. Hellige, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Provost

Previous Years' Ceremonies:

  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010