Contact

Office of Undergraduate Education

Ricardo Arturo Machón
Special Assistant to the Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
Ricardo.Machon@lmu.edu
310-258-4360

David Sapp
Special Assistant to the Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
David.Sapp@lmu.edu
310-258-4360

 

Maribel Mara
Administrative Assistant
University Hall 4820
Maribel.Mara@lmu.edu 
310-258-4360

Mark Houlemarde
Academic Affairs Associate
University Hall 3301
Mark.Houlemarde@lmu.edu
310-258-4688

     

Academic Resource Center

Mia Watson
Director
Daum Hall
Mia.Watson@lmu.edu
310-338-5861

Clinton Bullock
Associate Director
Daum Hall
Clinton.bullock@lmu.edu
310.338.2726

Ashely Watterson
First-To-Go Program Coordinator
Daum Hall
Ashley.Watterson@lmu.edu
310-338-7653

Jacqueline Leung
University Advisor
Daum Hall
Jacqueline.Leung@lmu.edu
310-258-2605

Jason Tran
University Advisor
Daum Hall
jason.tran@lmu.edu
310-258-7696

Melissa Iriarte
University Advisor
Daum Hall
melissa.iriarte@lmu.edu
310.338.7678

Disability Support Services

Priscilla Levine
Director
Daum Hall
Priscilla.Levine@lmu.edu
310-338-4535

Elmira Melgoza
DSS Coordinator
Daum Hall 
Elmira.Melgoza@lmu.edu
310-338-1854

Danielle Garvey
Specialist
Daum Hall
Danielle.Garvey@lmu.edu

310-338-4216

Leticia Barbosa
Administrative Assistant
Daum Hall
Leticia.Barbosa@lmu.edu
310-258-2624 

 

University Honors Program 

Vandana Thadani
Director & Associate Professor of Psychology
University Hall 4718
Vandana.Thadani@lmu.edu
310-338-7425

John Dionisio
Associate Director
Doolan Hall 106
John.Dionisio@lmu.edu
310-338-5810

Sarah Alongi
Senior Administrative Coordinator
University Hall 4506
Sarah.Alongi@lmu.edu

310-338-1780

Katz Family Academic Skills Program 

Natalie Aguilar
Learning Specialist
Daum Hall
Natalie.Aguilar@lmu.edu
310-338-7702

Office of National and International Fellowships
 
Cassidy Alvarado
Director
University Hall, Suite 1879
Cassidy.Alvarado@lmu.edu
310-338-3792

Study Abroad

Kim Petok
Associate Director
VDA 130
310-258-4642
kpetok@lmu.edu

Skylar McNiel
Senior Study Abroad Coordinator
VDA 130
Skylar.McNiel@lmu.edu
310-338-1973

Jenny Visapattana
Study Abroad Coordinator
VDA 130
Jenny.Visapattana@lmu.edu
310-338-1973

Student-Athletic Services

Matt Casana
Assistant Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Services
Gersten Pavilion 
matt.casana@lmu.edu
310-338-1736

Office of Undergraduate Research

Elizabeth Wimberly-Young
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research
University Hall 1848
Elizabeth.Wimberly@lmu.edu
310-258-2690