Contact

Office of Undergraduate Education

 

Ricardo Machon
Special Assistant to the Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
Ricardo.Machon@lmu.edu

David Sapp
Special Assistant to the Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
David.Sapp@lmu.edu

Mark Houlemarde
Academic Affairs Associate
University Hall 3301
Mark.Houlemarde@lmu.edu


Academic Resource Center

Mia Watson
Director
Mia.Watson@lmu.edu
310-338-5861

Andrew (AJ) Ogilvie
Writing Coordinator
Andrew.Ogilvie@lmu.edu
310-338-7698

Ashely Watterson
First-To-Go Program Coordinator
Ashley.Watterson@lmu.edu
310-338-7653

Alexia Pineda
First-To-Go Adminstrative Coordinator
Alexia.Pineda@lmu.edu
310-338-7677

Jacqueline Leung
University Advisor
Jacqueline.Leung@lmu.edu
310-258-2605


Disability Support Services


Priscilla Levine, MSW, LCSW
Director
Daum Hall 224
Priscilla.Levine@lmu.edu
310-338-4535

Elmira Melgoza
DSS Coordinator
Daum Hall 223
Elmira.Melgoza@lmu.edu
310-338-1854

Leticia Barbosa
Administrative Assistant
Daum Hall 226
Leticia.Barbosa@lmu.edu
310-258-2624

University Honors Program 

Vandana Thadani, Ph.D.
Director & Associate Professor of Psychology
University Hall 4718
Vandana.Thadani@lmu.edu
310-338-7425

John Dionisio, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Doolan Hall 106
John.Dionisio@lmu.edu
310-338-5810

Sarah Alongi
Senior Administrative Coordinator
University Hall 4506
Sarah.Alongi@lmu.edu

310-338-1780


Office of National and International Fellowships
 

Stella Setka, Ph.D.
Director
University Hall 1848
Stella.Setka@lmu.edu
310-338-3792

Study Abroad

Adrian Doyle, M.A.
Director
VDA 130
Adrian.Doyle@lmu.edu
310-338-1973

Kim Petok
Associate Director
VDA 130
310-258-4642
kpetok@lmu.edu

Skylar McNiel, MBA
Senior Study Abroad Coordinator
VDA 130
Skylar.McNiel@lmu.edu
310-338-1973

Jenny Visapattana
Study Abroad Coordinator
VDA 130
Jenny.Visapattana@lmu.edu
310-338-1973

Office of Undergraduate Research

Elizabeth Wimberly-Young, M.F.A.
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research
University Hall 1848
Elizabeth.Wimberly@lmu.edu
310-258-2690

University Core Curriculum

Stella Oh, Ph.D.
Director
University Hall 4417
Stella.Oh@lmu.edu
310-338-4553