Advisory Committee

The CSJ Center for Reconciliation and Justice is extremely thankful to a diverse group of people who said "yes" to being on the Center's ad-hoc advisory committee.  This group of individuals come from the various corners of LMU, Loyola Law School, as well as representatives from the Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange. We explore key themes around the needs on campus, that may benefit from the charism and mission of the Sisters of St. Joseph: unity and reconciliation and bringing all people to unity with one another and with God. 

Thank you to each person (listed below) who continue to be a vital part of our continued emergence.

Abbie Robinson-Armstrong, PhD 
Vice President  
Intercultural Affairs

Doris Baizley 
heatre Arts

John Flaherty
Associate Director
Campus Ministry

Arthur Gross-Schaefer 
College of Business Administration

Robert Hurteau
Center for Religion and Spirituality

Mary Beth Ingham, CSJ 
Board of Trustees & Professor of Philosophy
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange

Ricardo Machón, PhD 

Cecilia Magladry, CSJ 
Board of Trustees & Council Liason
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange

Fred Puza
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
Graduate Division

Maria Elena Perales
Justice Office
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange

Pam Rector 
Center for Service and Action

Martina Giselle Ramirez

Jonathan Rothchild
Associate Dean / Associate Professor
Theological Studies

Judith Scalin 
Associate Dean
College of Communication and Fine Arts

Jeffrey Wilson, PhD 
Associate Dean 
Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

Scott Wood
Clinical Professor of Law
Loyola Law School