Sisters Currently at Loyola Marymount University 

Joanna Carroll, CSJ
Campus Ministry

Claudette des Forges, CSJ
Center for Catholic Education

MaryAnne Huepper, CSJ
CSJ Center

Mary Beth Ingham, CSJ
LMU Board of Trustees, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts

Maria Lai, CSJ
Campus Ministry

Judith Royer, CSJ
CSJ Center and Department of Theatre and Dance


Sisters Formerly at Marymount College & Loyola Marymount University 
If you would like to contact any of these Sisters, please send an email to and your email will be forwarded to this Sister.

Martha Ann Fitzpatrick, CSJ

Anne Hennessy, CSJ

Sarah Jordan, CSJ

Anne Lynch, CSJ

 Cecilia Magladry, CSJ
LMU Board of Trustees

Nadine McGuinness, CSJ

Suzanne Sassus, CSJ

Phyllis Tallerico, CSJ

Thuy Tran, CSJ

Sisters Recently Deceased
(Formerly at Marymount College & Loyola Marymount University)

Peggy Detert, CSJ

Nancy O'Connor, CSJ

Agnes Marie Schon, CSJ

 Alma Mariñez, CSJ