BIRT Members

The Bias Incident Response Team (BIRT) is comprised of the members below:

  • Lane Bove, co-chair and senior vice president for student affairs
  • Michael O'Sullivan, co-chair and vice provost for academic affairs
  • Hampton N. Cantrell, chief of public safety
  • Rebecca Chandler, vice president for human resources 
  • John Kiralla, vice president for marketing and communications (CMO/CCO)
  • Abbie Robinson-Armstrong, vice president for intercultural affairs