Members of the Marymount Institute Advisory Board:

  1. Dr. Lane Bove: Senior Vice President for Student Affairs and Chair of the Board
  2. Dr. Susan Abraham: Assistant Professor of Theological Studies
  3. Barbara Busse: Associate Professor, Communications Studies 
  4. Jane Brucker: Professor of Art and Art History 
  5. Dr. Phil Dorin: Professor of Computer Science
  6. Dr. Jennifer Eich: Professor of Modern Languages and Associate Dean, BCLA
  7. Patricia Fielder: Senior Administrative Coordinator for the MI
  8. Rev. James Fredericks: Professor of Theological Studies
  9. Sr. Mary Genino: Provincial Superior, RSHM
  10. John Flaherty: Associate Director, Campus Ministry
  11. Beth Henley: President’s Professor of Theatre Arts
  12. Chake Kouyoumjian: Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
  13. Will Pupa: Artist in Residence and Clinical Professor, Art and Art History ex officio
  14. Dr. Larry Tritle: Professor of History
  15. Dr. Brian Treanor: Professor of Philosophy, Director of Environmental Studies
  16. Theresia de Vroom: Professor of English and Directory of the Marymount Institute
  17. Elias Wondimu: Editorial and Production Manager of the Marymount Institute Press