ONIF's annual Recognition Celebration honors the hard work of our students and alumni who submitted competitive fellowship applications during the academic year. 

Although this year's brunch was canceled due to COVID-19, please enjoy the video below, which highlights some of our 2020-2021 fellowship candidates.

2021 ONIF Celebration Video

A special thank you to Vanessa Hurtado, ONIF Student Support Coordinator for creating this video!


Contact fellowships@lmu.edu for more information about ONIF services.