2014 Annual Recognition Awards Ceremony

Associate Provost Award
Jean Pennicooke, Principal, Kentwood Elementary School

Associate Provost Special Recognition Award
Shane Martin, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education

Associate Provost Compliance Award
Doug Moore, Associate Vice President and University Risk Manager, Business and Finance

Associate Provost Compliance Award
Joseph LaBrie, Ph.D., Professor, Psychology

Most Proposals in a Single Year Award
Eric Strauss, Ph.D., President's Professor, Executive Director of the Center for Urban Resilience (CURes)

Innovative Global Project Award
Theresia de Vroom, Ph.D., Professor of English
Elias Wondimu, Editorial & Production Manager, Marymount Institute Press

Promoting Faith and Social Justice Award
Robert Hurteau, Ph.D., Director, Center of Religion & Spirituality

Scholarly or Creative Activity Award
Rosalynde LeBlanc Loo, M.F.A., Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts and Dance

Community Outreach Award
Mary B. Culbert, J.D., Clinical Professor of Law, Director of the Center for Conflict Resolution, Loyola Law School


Previous Years' Ceremonies:

  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010