2017 Annual Recognition Awards Ceremony

[Event Program]

Associate Provost Recognition Award: Compliance
Thomas Petoskey, Ph.D., Science Teacher,Saint Anastasia Catholic School

Associate Provost Recognition Award: Excellence in Community Collaboration
Marc Huffman, Vice President of Planning & Entitlements,Brookfield Residential

Associate Provost Recognition Award: IACUC Leadership
Martina G. Ramirez, Ph.D., Professor, Biology, Special Assistant to the Provost for Technology-Enhanced Learning

Community Outreach Award
Deanna Cooke, Ph.D., Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Engaged Learning

Innovative International Project Award
VĂ­ctor D. Carmona, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biology

Major Research Project Award
Cheryl T. Grills, Ph.D., Professor, Psychology

New Investigator Award
Demian A. Willette, Ph.D., Instructor, Biology

Promoting Faith & Social Justice Award
Emily L. Robinson, J.D., Co-Director, Loyola Immigrant Justice Clinic, Loyola Law School

Teaching and Curriculum Award
Shannon N. Tabaldo, M.A., Director, Digital Curriculum Integration & Development, Founding Director, iDEAL Institute

Leadership in Research
Joseph B. Hellige, Ph.D., Executive Vice President and Provost

Previous Years' Ceremonies:

  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010