Attend Study Abroad 101

The Study Abroad Office offers information sessions for Semester and Summer Study Abroad Programs. You are required to attend Study Abroad 101 as part of your application. All Study Abroad 101 sessions are 1 hour long and students must be present for the entire presentation. 

We strongly recommend that you attend a Study Abroad 101 session as soon as possible, and no later than two weeks before the application deadline, since you will be given information that will help guide you through the application process!

Please note: if you are applying to an LMU Summer program, you must attend a Summer 101 session, and similarly if applying to a semester program, you must attend a semester 101 session. The two are not interchangeable. 

 

Study Abroad 101: FALL

Thurs, Jan 17, 2019 12:00PM-1:00PM VDA 119
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 1:30PM-2:30PM VDA 119
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 9:30AM-10:30AM VDA 241
Thurs, Jan 31, 2019 10:30AM-11:30AM VDA 241
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 3:30PM-4:30PM VDA 119
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 2:30PM-3:30PM VDA 241
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM VDA 241
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 12:30PM-1:30PM VDA 190
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 12:00PM-1:00PM VDA 241
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00AM-11:00AM VDA 119
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 3:00PM-4:00PM VDA 119
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 1:00PM-2:00PM VDA 190
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 9:30AM-10:30AM VDA 241
Thurs, Feb 28, 2019 11:00AM-12:00PM VDA 241
Thurs, Feb 28, 2019 3:30PM-4:30PM VDA 119
Friday, March 1, 2019 3:00PM-4:00PM VDA 241