Contact

Office of Undergraduate Education

José I. Badenes 
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
Jose.Badenes@lmu.edu

 

 

Brittany Wallace
Administrative Specialist
Brittany.Wallace@lmu.edu



     

Academic Resource Center

Mia Watson
Director
Daum Hall
Mia.Watson@lmu.edu
310-338-5861

Capresha Hawthorne
Administrative Coordinator
Daum Hall 
Capresha.Hawthorne@lmu.edu
310-338-1758

Alexia Pineda
First-To-Go Program Coordinator
Daum Hall 
Alexia.Pineda@lmu.edu
310-338-7653

Jacqueline Leung
University Advisor
Daum Hall
Jacqueline.Leung@lmu.edu
310-258-2605

Melissa Shelton
University Advisor
Daum Hall
melissa.shelton@lmu.edu
310-338-7678

Core Curriculum

Anthony Perron
Director
University Hall
Anthony.Perron@lmu.edu
310-258-2602

Janelle DolRayne
Academic Affairs Associate
University Hall
Janelle.DolRayne@lmu.edu
310-258-2602

Disability Support Services

Priscilla Levine
Director
Daum Hall
Priscilla.Levine@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

Elmira Melgoza
Assistant Director
Daum Hall 
Elmira.Melgoza@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

Ashley Cardenas
Specialist
Daum Hall
Ashley.Cardenas@lmu.edu

310-338-4216

 

Sarah Solovy
Specialist
Daum Hall
Sarah.Solovy@lmu.edu

310-338-4216

Leticia Barbosa
Administrative Coordinator
Daum Hall
Leticia.Barbosa@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

 

Katz Family Academic Skills Program 

Natalie Aguilar
Learning Specialist
Daum Hall
Natalie.Aguilar@lmu.edu
310-338-7702

University Honors Program 

Vandana Thadani
Director & Associate Professor of Psychology
University Hall 4718
Vandana.Thadani@lmu.edu
310-338-7425

John Dionisio
Associate Director
Doolan Hall 106
John.Dionisio@lmu.edu
310-338-5810

Nubia Valenzuela
Senior Administrative Coordinator
University Hall 4506
Nubia.Valenzuela@lmu.edu

310-338-1780