Undergraduate Education Contacts

Office of Undergraduate Education

José I. Badenes
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education
University Hall 4820
Jose.Badenes@lmu.edu

Brittany Wallace
Administrative Specialist
Brittany.Wallace@lmu.edu

Academic Resource Center

Mia Watson
Director
Daum Hall
Mia.Watson@lmu.edu
310-338-5861

Capresha Hawthorne
Administrative Coordinator
Daum Hall
Capresha.Hawthorne@lmu.edu
310-338-1758

Alexia Pineda
First-To-Go Program Coordinator
Daum Hall
Alexia.Pineda@lmu.edu
310-338-7653

Jacqueline Leung
University Advisor
Daum Hall
Jacqueline.Leung@lmu.edu
310-258-2605

Melissa Shelton
University Advisor
Daum Hall
melissa.shelton@lmu.edu
310-338-7678

Core Curriculum

Arnab Banerji
Director
University Hall
Arnab.Banerji@lmu.edu

 

Disability Support Services

Priscilla Levine
Director
Daum Hall
Priscilla.Levine@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

Elmira Melgoza
Assistant Director
Daum Hall
Elmira.Melgoza@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

Rachelle Compton
DSS Specialist
Daum Hall
NRachelle.Compton@lmu.edu

Delores Rhaburn
Administrative Coordinator
Daum Hall
Delores.Rhaburn@lmu.edu
310-338-4216

 

Katz Family Academic Skills Program

Natalie Aguilar
Learning Specialist
Daum Hall
Natalie.Aguilar@lmu.edu
310-338-7702

University Honors Program

Trevor Zink
Director & Associate Professor of Management
University Hall 4506
Trevor.Zink@lmu.edu
310-338-5331

Andrew Dilts
Associate Director
University Hall 4134
Andrew.Dilts@lmu.edu
310-338-5165

Hawley Almstedt
Research Advisor
Life Sciences 186
Hawley.Almstedt@lmu.edu
310-338-1925

Nubia Valenzuela
Senior Administrative Coordinator
University Hall 4506
Nubia.Valenzuela@lmu.edu

310-338-1780

Melissa Pardo
Administrative Coordinator
Melissa.Pardo@lmu.edu