Meet the Senate

Officers of the Faculty Senate, 2018-2019

Marne Campbell, Ph.D.
President
310.338.5255
Marne.Campbell@lmu.edu

K.J. Peters, Ph.D.
Vice President
310.338.3720
KJPeters@lmu.edu

John Jackson
Secretary
310.338.5234
John.Jackson@lmu.edu

Brian Moss, M.F.A.
Additional Member
310.338.7424
BMoss@lmu.edu

FACULTY SENATE ROSTER, 2018-2019

Constituency  Member  Exp/Run Again?   Department   Email 
At Large 1 Dorothea Herreiner  2021/Y  Economics DHerreiner@lmu.edu
At Large 2 Paul De Sena 2019/Y Educational Support Services PDesena@lmu.edu
At Large 3 Annette Pijuan Hernandez 2020/Y Elementary & Secondary Education Annette.Hernandez@lmu.edu
At Large Contingent 1 Candice Kelsey 2021/Y Writing/Rhetorical Arts Candice.Kelsey@lmu.edu
At Large Contingent 2 Clinton Carl 2020/Y Core Curriculum Clinton.Carl@lmu.edu
At Large Contingent 3 Brian Moss 2019/N Art & Art History Brian.Moss@lmu.edu
Business 1 Cathleen McGrath 2019/N Management Cathleen.McGrath@lmu.edu
Business 2 Vacant      
Business 3 Vacant      
Communication Studies/MFTH Nina Reich   2020/Y Communication Studies NReich@lmu.edu
Film & Television 1 José Garcia Moreno 2019/Y Animation JGarcia@lmu.edu
Film & Television 2 Paul Chitlik 2020/Y Screenwriting PChitlik@lmu.edu
Education 1 Vacant 2021/Y    
Education 2 Maryann Krikorian 2020/N Urban Education MKrikori@lmu.edu
Engineering/
Computer Sci 1
Emin Issakhanian 2019/Y Mechanical Engineering                  Emin.Issakhanian@lmu.edu
Engineering/
Computer Sci 2
Claire Leon 2021/Y Systems Engineering  Claire.Leon@lmu.edu 
Fine Arts 1 Leon Wiebers 2021/Y Theatre Arts and Dance LWiebers@lmu.edu

Fine Arts 2

Masaru "Macha" Suzuki

2020/Y

Art and Art History

Masaru.Suzuki@lmu.edu

History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 1
Brad Stone 2021/N Philosophy BStone@lmu.edu
History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 2
Andrew Devereux 2019/Y History Andrew.Devereux@lmu.edu
History/Philosophy/
Theological Studies 3
Tracy Tiemeier 2020/Y History TTiemeier@lmu.edu
English & Modern Languages 1

Dermot Ryan

 

2019/Y

 

English

 

Dermot.Ryan@lmu.edu

 

English & Modern Languages 2 K.J. Peters 2020/N Theological Studies KJPeters@lmu.edu
Library 1 Jamie Hazlitt 2020/Y Library Jamie.Hazlitt@lmu.edu
Library 2 John Jackson 2019/Y Library John.Jackson@lmu.edu
Science/Math 1 Vince Coletta  2020/Y  Physics  Vincent.Coletta@lmu.edu 
Science/Math 2 Vacant      
Science/Math 3 Christina Eubanks-Turner 2019/Y Mathematics Christina.Eubanks-Turner@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 1 Marne Campbell 2020/Y African American Studies Marne.Campbell@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 2 Sina Kramer 2021/Y Women's and Gender Studies Sina.Kramer@lmu.edu
Social Sciences 3 Rachel Washburn 2019/Y Sociology Rachel.Washburn@lmu.edu
Loyola Law School Liaison        Vacant