Contact Us

Have a question or need to submit a request?

Email us at ir@lmu.edu

For questions related to course evaluations, email us at evaluations@lmu.edu.

For questions related to the Decision Support Environment, email us at dse_help@lmu.edu.

Meet the Team

Christine Chavez

Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support

Office: University Hall 1877
E-mail: cchavez@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 568-6691

Michelle Castellanos, Ph.D.

Director of Strategic Research and Evaluation

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: Michelle.Castellanos@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-3014

Sarah Yoshikawa, Ph.D.

Director of Data Management and Business Intelligence

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: Sarah.Yoshikawa@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-5335

Alan Nong, Ph.D.

Senior Institutional Research Associate

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: Alan.Nong@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-1607

David Velasquez

Institutional Research Associate

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: David.Velasquez@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-6311

Photo Coming Soon

Kenny Le

Institutional Research Associate

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: Kenny.Le@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 568-6130

Photo Coming Soon

Bryce Mason, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Associate

Office: University Hall 1879
E-mail: Bryce.Mason@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 258-2620