Contact Us

The Office of Institutional Research and Decision Support is comprised of staff specializing in three areas: Institutional ResearchDecision Support, and Surveys and Evaluation. Contacts for all staff are listed below.

  Christine Chavez
  Senior Director of Institutional Research & Decision Support

  Office: University Hall 1877
  E-mail: cchavez@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 568-6691

Institutional Research Team

The Institutional Research team can be reached at ir@lmu.edu.

  Sarah Yoshikawa, Ph.D. 
  Associate Director of Institutional Research

  Office: University Hall 1873
  E-mail: Sarah.Yoshikawa@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 338-5335

 

  Yuting Lin
  Institutional Research Associate

  Office: University Hall 1879
  E-mail: Yuting.Lin@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 258-2620

 

  Amber Sánchez, Ph.D.
  Institutional Research Associate

  Office: University Hall 1879
  E-mail: Amber.Sanchez@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 568-6130

Decision Support Team

The Decision Support team can be reached at dse_help@lmu.edu.

  Nadya Balabanova
  Associate Director of Business Intelligence

  Office: University Hall 1875
  E-mail: Nadeshda.Balabanova@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 568-6689

 


 Charles Ramsey
 Business Intelligence and Institutional Research Analyst

 Office: University Hall 1879
 E-mail: Charles.Ramsey@lmu.edu
 Phone: (310) 258-8838

Surveys & Evaluation Team

The Surveys & Evaluation team can be reached at surveys@lmu.edu. Please visit the Surveys & Evaluation website for additional information.

  Michelle Castellanos, Ph.D.
  Associate Director of Survey Research

  Office: University Hall 1871
  E-mail: Michelle.Castellanos@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 338-3014

 

  Alan Nong
  Survey Research Associate

  Office: University Hall 1879
  E-mail: Alan.Nong@lmu.edu
  Phone: (310) 338-1607



Survey Research Graduate Assistant

Email: srga@lmu.edu