Online Course Evaluation Schedule

Important Dates for 2021-22

Online Course Evaluation Administration Period

  • Online Course Evaluation Administration Period November 29-December 12
    Students receive email invitation Monday, November 29
    Reminder 1 Thursday, December 2
    Reminder 2 Monday, December 6
    Reminder 3 Thursday, December 9
    Evaluation Window 1 Closes 11:59pm Sunday, December 12
    Evaluation Window 2 Closes (SOE & SFTV only) 11:59pm Sunday, December 19
    Online course evaluation reports released via Brightspace Monday, December 27
  • Online Course Evaluation Administration Period April 18 - May 8
    Students Receive Email Invitation Monday, April 18
    Reminder 1 Thursday, April 21
    Reminder 2 Monday,  April 25
    Reminder 3 Thursday, April 28
    Evaluation Window 1 Closes Sunday,  May 1 (11:59pm)
    Evaluation Window 2 Closes (SOE & SFTV only) Sunday,  May 8  (11:59pm)
    Online course evaluation reports released via Brightspace Monday,  May 16

     

  • Online Course Evaluation Administration Period June 16 - June 4
    Students receive email invitation Thursday, June 16
    Reminder 1 Monday, June 20
    Reminder 2 Wednesday, June 22
    Reminder 3 Friday, June  24
    Evaluation Window Closes  (11:59pm) Sunday, June 26
    Online course evaluation reports released via Brightspace Monday, July 4

     

     

  • Online Course Evaluation Administration Period July 28 - August 7
    Students receive email invitation Thursday, July 28
    Reminder 1 Monday, August 1
    Reminder 2 Wednesday, August 3
    Reminder 3 Friday, August 5
    Evaluation Window Closes  (11:59pm) Sunday, August  7
    Online course evaluation reports released via Brightspace Monday, August 15