Connect with CURes

Connect with us on Social Media!

Contact us

The Center for Urban Resilience
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, MS 8510
Research Annex 117
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: (310) 338-5104
Email: CURes@lmu.edu

Eric Strauss, Executive Director
Email: Eric.Strauss@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-7337
Office: Life Sciences Building 382

Michele Romolini, Ph.D.
Managing Director
Email: Michele.Romolini@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-7443
Office: Research Annex 119

Lisa Fimiani, Dan and Susan Gottlieb Environmental Leadership Fellow Center for Urban Resilience (CURes)
Email: Lisa.Fimiani@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-3758
cell: (310) 339-2737
Office: Research Annex 115

Schoene Mahmood, Program Manager Restorative Justice Project
Email: Schoene.Mahmood@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 338-4442
Office: Research Annex 113

Melinda Weaver, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: Melinda.Weaver@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 258-4384
Office: Research Annex 110

Belinda Brunelle, Sr. Administrator
Email: Belinda.Brunelle@lmu.edu
Phone: (310) 258-2628
Office: Research Annex 117

 

CURes Email Newsletter Signup

Submit your contact information below to be included on all future CURes email newsletters!

Fill out my online form.